Just chilling

Painted in Waterlogue

So I’ve been a tad quiet on the old blog recently mainly because I’m just enjoying relishing time with my boys right now. All is well but time seems to have sped up since I’ve had Emmett. After a lovely morning with friends, we just chilled this afternoon. I can’t tell you how much I love just doing that at the moment, inhaling every moment. These boys. Emmett is completely in love with Rory and follows him around the room with his gaze at every opportunity. The feeling is pretty mutual as you can see from today’s snaps.

IMG_6701

IMG_6703

IMG_6702

IMG_6705

 

 

Leave a Reply

