Relaxing

IMG_5474

It’s been an exhausting week, partly due to me being 36 weeks pregnant, partly due to helping Rory ease back into his natural rhythm after a fun week with Grandma and Grandpa and Daddy. I’ve also got a million squillion jobs going around in my head (hospital bag?!) with no time to do anything. So this morning O kindly took Rory out on a boy’s adventure and I relaxed. I used these for a bit of self massage (I’m also planning on bringing them to the hospital for the birth) before reading and falling fast asleep, it felt like such a luxurious morning and just what I needed. It’s turned very chilly so this evening we enjoyed a roast and snuggled in and started watching Scandal which I’m now quite addicted to.

Leave a Reply

