Teddy comes to play

IMG_5267

After the lovely Lucy helped me out with Rory yesterday afternoon so I could do my pre-natal yoga class, I was only too happy to return the favor this morning by having Teddy round for a play date. Rory was thrilled. They pretty much kept themselves entertained with me only having to step in and referee a few times. After an ‘energetic’ morning, Rory and I enjoyed a relaxing afternoon. O came home very, very late from the UK for five hours of sleep before heading out again in the early hours for his next trip. Always happy to get a snog from my boy though.

IMG_5263

 

IMG_5265

IMG_5261

IMG_5259

 

 

Leave a Reply

