Soho

IMG_4774

This morning Rory and I headed to Soho for a spot of pampering for Mummy. We started off by picking up a few cosmetic treats. Since clearing out the bathroom yesterday, I noticed I needed a few cosmetics and wanted to get a few new colours for the Autumn. Being pregnant, I’m even more aware of the importance of what I put on my skin and have read a lot of good things about this brand, so I purchased a few things to try. I also saw the brilliant and lovely Hibba who sorted my brows out. We stopped off at Dean and Deluca where we indulged in a scrumptious Brooklyn Blackout cupcake before heading home. In the afternoon we played with friends at the park and I continued my potty training reading, which I’m actually getting excited about. O came home armed with the September issue of Vogue which I can’t wait to read and get inspired by. Looking forward to a family weekend with my boys.

IMG_4776

 

IMG_4778

Leave a Reply

