Nesting

IMG_4687

I think I might be nesting. I’ve had a massive urge to sort, de-clutter and clean every inch of our apartment. We have too much stuff. Whilst O and Rory went off for a lovely bike ride to Central Park, stopping off at our friend’s newly opened cafe on the way home, I started to sort. Three huge bags of charity shop donations later and we seemed to be getting there. Luckily for us, Rory and a massive nap (must have been all of that mountain climbing in Central Park) so O and I were able to get on with more cleaning. I’m feeling utterly exhausted and a little broken but oh so good.

IMG_4686

 

IMG_4688

Leave a Reply

