Pampering treats

IMG_3552

I’m not sure whether it’s the change of season or just exhaustion but the whole Egan family are feeling a little under the weather today. Rory has definitely picked up a cold from somewhere, I’ve got terrible allergies and O has been working and partying (he went to the national magazine awards this evening) a little too hard and is beyond exhausted. I decided to indulge in some healthy treats from Whole Foods including these chia seeds to have in our morning smoothie and this brilliant brand of yummy dried fruit, hopefully they’ll do the trick to make us feel a little better. I also got this brilliant balm which I’ve been slathering on as my skin is slightly dry with the change in season.

IMG_3556

 

IMG_3554

Leave a Reply

