Pappa al pomodoro

IMG_3482

I realise that I haven’t blogged about cooking for a while, so here is what I cooked tonight. A yummy, very easy and very economical bread and tomato soup – Pappa al pomodoro. It’s a delicious Jamie Oliver recipe that I highly recommend. The sun continued to shine today so Rory and I met up with Marji, Gray and Luke and headed to Sandbox Village. I also finished Dark Places, another brilliant book by Gillian Flynn which is very much worth a read.

IMG_3486

 

 

Leave a Reply

