Snuggly Superbowl Sunday

Image 13

After all the fun of the last couple of days, plus a drop in temperature, I woke up with a little sore throat. After breakfast, O was sweet enough to take Rory out for a walk whilst I relaxed at home. I enjoyed catching up with a few favorite blogs like The Glow on my new mini iPad and reading my fantastic book; The Art of Fielding. In the afternoon I did a few jobs (washing, food preparation for the week ahead etc.) and enjoyed watching a snow storm with Rory before a delicious family supper. Settled in with O to watch the Superbowl (always a favorite in our home as it marks the day we arrived in the city) and loved the brilliant Beyonce performance.

Image 14

Leave a Reply

