Hanging with M&M

IMG_1718

This morning Rory and I headed to music class where this term’s theme is all about drums – exciting. Afterwards we headed to the park with Jennifer and Saffron and Mel and Mia. Rory is particularly enjoying running around after me or insisting that I run after him. During nap time I caught up on a few of my favorite blogs. I’ve really enjoyed reading this blog which has lots of inspiring ideas to try out with Rorykins. In the afternoon we had Mel and Mia over to ours for a spot of afternoon tea and a long overdue catch up. It was just what we all needed. Cooked a yummy beetroot, quinoa, pine nuts, spring onion and feta salad for supper which I slightly blended for Rory who couldn’t get enough of it.

IMG_1712

 

IMG_1714

 

IMG_1716

Leave a Reply

