Bliss

IMG_1612

I started off the New Year and keeping my resolutions by indulging in lots of me time today. On waking I went for a brisk run along the river which left me feeling invigorated and full of energy. Had a shower and used some of my yummy Bumble and Bumble Surf Spray, let my hair dry naturally and managed to create a somewhat ‘surfer’ relaxed vibe (excuse the make up free photo). Rory and I finally got to catch up with the gorgeous Mel and Mia after what has been an awfully long time apart, something which always makes me feel great and inspired. The afternoon was spent getting a facial at the brilliant Bliss in Soho. I’m loving 2013 already.

IMG_1610

Leave a Reply

