Cosy and comfy

I had a wonderful surprise from my boys this morning which was both practical and stylish. Can you remember the Ugg ballet flats I blogged about a week ago, well I am now the proud owner of TWO pairs. O obviously does read this blog after all! The ones I’m wearing today are a beautiful grey suede with grey sheepskin lining but I was lucky enough to also be given some patent black leather ones. Lucky me – I think they’re the start of my upcoming anniversary surprises or it could just be because I bagged the most amazing boy out there, either way I’m a very happy girl! Spent the morning with Christine and Gracie at the park before heading to the local bookshop to pick out a birthday gift for Gavin whose party is tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

