Pamper and Pool

My day was mainly spent ‘grooming’ myself. First up was an eyebrow thread at the great Hibba in Soho followed by a quick browse around the shops (lots of exciting new season looks). Then I headed to the wonderful Bumble and Bumble where I had my hair ‘painted’ with sun kissed highlights by the lovely Aida followed by a much needed cut by the brilliant Alan. Needless to say I feel great and very groomed. Meanwhile, O and Rory headed to our local pop up pool and enjoyed a swim and hang out at the beach. Apparently Rory didn’t like the wrist band he was given to wear as you can see in the photo above, apparently it didn’t go with his look.

Leave a Reply

