Da Dee

O is away and all Rory has been saying is ‘Da Dee’ and pointing to various photos of him on our family photo wall. I can’t blame him. I miss him too. I sent him the above card today to let him know that even though he’s the other side of the world we’re always thinking of him. I kept busy today by hanging out with friends, taking Rory to the park, FINALLY catching up with my bestie and continuing the apartment ‘detox’. I have to say I’m feeling great.

PS Rory is 19 months today!

Rory discovers a random toy at the park and thinks ‘I’m having this’

The love of climbing continues

Debating the sprinkler… for all of five seconds

Swinging with my bestie

A chilled afternoon reading

Leave a Reply

