An Ash Wednesday Cleanse

Since today marks the start of Lent, a traditional time of fasting, I’ve decided to do a one day cleanse. I’ve read much about the BluePrint Cleanse (also featured in Vogue’s best dressed edition) and my ‘healthy’ friends rave about it. I decided to put it to the test and ordered the Level 1 Renovation, one day cleanse. I’ll receive six juices (all with adequate calories and nutrients so I won’t feel starving) and I simply have to drink them in the labelled order. Apparently “This “Class-A” cleanse will leave you addicted to feeling amazing and wanting more.” I’m sold.

Leave a Reply

