Phoenix and Nola

Rory has been receiving many compliments on his snappy dressing so I thought I’d share some of my favorite clothing stores for babies and children. I’m all for children being comfortable and I’m not always a fan of dressing them like little adults so I tend to stick to cotton and jersey basics (excellent for movement and comfortable to sleep in). I try and choose a color palette which I can then mix and match and I tend to choose the colors I like to dress in (navy, grey, ivory) as they suit Rory too. One of my favorites in the brilliant Phoenix and Nola. We practically have the whole range from this shop as it’s brilliant quality and incredibly comfortable. Of particular note are the stylish onesies, sweatshirts and hoodies.

Leave a Reply

