Annabel Karmel

I’m still trying to get my head around introducing Rory to solids and find myself reading everything to do with the subject. One that I highly recommend is by Annabel Karmel called ‘What to feed when’ which is a guide for weaning challenges and full of delicious (in baby terms) recipes. She answers many questions that I have and seems to make a lot of sense. A few tricks that I’ve picked up are not to over load the spoon and giving Rory his own spoon to feed with. Useful stuff.

Leave a Reply

