A good hair day

I enjoyed a bit of pampering this morning as I headed down to my trusty hairdresser, Alan, at Bumble and Bumble. I love this place as it’s both relaxing and stimulating (so many trendy people, so much good hair!) so asked him to take his time as I was in no rush to get home. I particularly loved the head massage and hair mask that they apply which leaves your hair so silky and shiny. I treated myself to their styling spray which not only keeps your hairstyle in place without making it stiff but makes your hair smell amazing (just like in the salon). What is it about getting your hair done that makes you feel so good? Love it.

Leave a Reply

