The Royal Wedding

Feeling incredibly homesick, I tuned into the BBC coverage of the royal wedding today. I loved it all. The beautiful and very green shots of London, the brilliant pomp and pageantry that only us Brits know how to do, the sweet love story of Wills and Kate (he whispered how beautiful she looked when he first saw her) and of course THE dress. All amazing. Wished I had have been there. Had I been there I would have been celebrating with this gorgeous limited edition Anya Hindmarch kit. Perfect to bring along to the street party.

Leave a Reply

