The Romantics

I have ‘The Romantics’ book by Galt Niederhffer sat on my shelf ready to read so I was slightly dubious about watching the film beforehand. However, I’d read much about the film so went for it. It was OK. I found the plot slightly self -indulgent and for such a stellar cast, not that brilliantly acted. The best thing by far about it was the stunning house where the wedding took place, which is so beautiful that it’s worth watching it just for interior and wedding ideas.

Leave a Reply

