The Contented Baby’s First Year

I’m absolutely loving being a mummy but feel that I’m definitely learning on the job! My ‘homework’ for this week was reading “The Contented Baby’s First Year: The secret to a calm and contented baby” by Gina Ford. Ford is Britain’s bestselling childcare author so I was intrigued as to what she has to say. So far I’ve learnt that I need to be a bit stricter with the whole routine thing, mainly the bedtime one. From now on at 5:45 sharp it will be bath time, then massage, the feed then bed. Well I can try anyway.

Leave a Reply

