Klorane

When you’re a busy mummy you don’t always have time to wash and style your hair a la pre baby. However, you do still want to look stylish. The problem is solved by my new favourite hair product; a dry shampoo by Klorane. I always been a fan of dry shampoo as I love a bit of volume and dry shampoo does the trick, however, my hairdresser recommended this brand saying that it was the best (brave considering he could have sold me a Bumble and Bumble one). I promptly invested and haven’t looked back.

Leave a Reply

