Two mummies go Meatpacking

It was a beautifully sunny day and I was feeling so much better and well rested (the amazing thing about bottle feeding is that Daddy and Granny can help so I can have a little rest) so mum and I decided to have an explore around the Meatpacking District. We took Rory in the Bugaboo (he was extremely cosy in his snow suit and bugaboo cocoon) and popped into lots of beautiful, designer shops. We even took Rory to one of my favourite shops in NYC: Adam. There was so much to fall in love with, but I particularly liked all of the dresses and cardigans adored with jewels – love a bit of sparkle me. We stopped off for a delicious seasonal salad at Le pain quotidien, where as usual Rory got all of the attention – so many people stop me to say how beautiful he is. I’m a very proud mummy.

Love the jewel neckline detail

I'd pair this with dark skinny jeans

 

Leave a Reply

